CBS

What's New

Dave Matthews Band Performance
Dave Matthews Band gives an exclusive webcast performance tonight at 9pm ET/ 6pm PT. Learn More
Survivor Second Chance Vote
Vote for the former castaways you want to see play Survivor again. Vote Now
The Odd Couple Live Chat
Use #TheOddCouple and chat live with the cast tonight at 8:30pm ET/ 5:30pm PT. Join the Conversation
Sprinting Through Peru
The Amazing Racers must learn the courtship dance of Peru to continue on in the game. Browse the Sneak Peek Photos
Characters That Have Your Back
Alicia of The Good Wife could help you with any legal issues in your life. Browse the Photos
Need to Catch Up on NCIS?
Here’s what you need to know heading into the season finale next Tuesday, May 12. Learn More

Connections

This Week's Schedule

Thursday
8/7c
Big Bang Theory, TheThe Commitment Determination
8:30/7:30c
Odd Couple, TheEnlightening Strikes
9/8c
Odd Couple, TheJealous Island
9:30/8:30c
Big Bang Theory, TheThe Misinterpretation Agitation
10/9c
ElementaryAbsconded
Friday
8/7c
Amazing Race, TheIn It to Win It
9/8c
Hawaii Five-0Luapo'i (Prey)
10/9c
Hawaii Five-0A make kaua (Until We Die)
Saturday
8/7c
Hawaii Five-0Ka Makuakane (Family Man)
9/8c
Criminal MindsThe Boys of Sudworth Place
10/9c
Sunday
7/6c
8/7c
9/8c
Good Wife, TheWanna Partner?
10/9c
Battle CreekStockholm
Check Full Schedule
Close