CBS

What's New

Maggie Q’s Audience Surprise
Stalker's Maggie Q traces her path to fame and introduces Dave to one of his biggest fans. Watch Video
Welcome
BAU's latest arrival Jennifer Love Hewitt joins Criminal Minds tonight as "Kate Callahan". Watch with Sync
Live Chat with Jeff Probst
Join Survivor Host Jeff Probst for a live chat today at 8pm ET/5pm PT. Use #Survivor to Join the Conversation
Behind the Scenes at Stalker
Get your exclusive look into the new series, Stalker, premiering tonight at 10/9c. Watch Video
Stalker Live Chat
Join the Stalker Live Chat tonight at 10pm ET/7pm PT during its season premiere. Use #Stalker to Join the Conversation
Criminal Minds Live Chat
Join the Criminal Minds Live Chat on 10/1 at 9pm ET/6pm PT during its season premiere. Use #CriminalMinds to Join the Conversation

Connections

This Week's Schedule

Wednesday
8/7c
SurvivorMethod To This Madness
10/9c
StalkerPilot
Friday
8/7c
Amazing Race, TheWhen You Gotta Go, You Gotta Go
9/8c
Hawaii Five-0Ka Makuakane (Family Man)
10/9c
Blue BloodsForgive And Forget
Saturday
8/7c
NCIS: New OrleansMusician Heal Thyself
9/8c
StalkerPilot
10/9c
48 HoursMOMMY DEAREST
Check Full Schedule
Close