CBS

What's New

Criminal Minds' Newest Addition
Jennifer Love Hewitt joins the cast of Criminal Minds tonight in the season premiere. Watch Video
Live Chat with Julie Chen
The Talk's Julie Chen answers your questions today at 3:30pm ET/12:30pm PT. Use #TalkLiveChat to Join the Chat
Behind the Scenes at Stalker
Get your exclusive look into the new series, Stalker, premiering tonight at 10/9c. Watch Video
Live Chat with Jeff Probst
Join Survivor Host Jeff Probst for a live chat today at 8pm ET/5pm PT. Use #Survivor to Join the Conversation
Stalker Live Chat
Join the Stalker Live Chat tonight at 10pm ET/7pm PT when the season premiere kicks off. Use #Stalker to Join the Conversation
Criminal Minds Live Chat
Join the Criminal Minds Live Chat at 9pm ET/6pm PT tonight during its season premiere. Use #CriminalMinds to Join the Conversation

Connections

This Week's Schedule

Wednesday
8/7c
SurvivorMethod To This Madness
10/9c
StalkerPilot
Friday
8/7c
Amazing Race, TheWhen You Gotta Go, You Gotta Go
9/8c
Hawaii Five-0Ka Makuakane (Family Man)
10/9c
Blue BloodsForgive And Forget
Saturday
8/7c
NCIS: New OrleansMusician Heal Thyself
9/8c
StalkerPilot
10/9c
48 HoursMOMMY DEAREST
Check Full Schedule
Close