CBS

What's New

Need to Catch Up on NCIS?
Here’s what you need to know heading into the season finale next Tuesday, May 12. Learn More
Characters That Have Your Back
Alicia of The Good Wife could help you with any legal issues in your life. Browse the Photos
The Odd Couple Live Chat
Use #TheOddCouple and chat live with the cast tomorrow at 8:30pm ET/ 5:30pm PT. Join the Conversation
Elementary Writer’s Live Chat
Chat live with Elementary writer Jeff King tomorrow at 10pm ET/ 7pm PT. Use #Elementary and Join the Live Chat
Sprinting Through Peru
The Amazing Racers must learn the courtship dance of Peru to continue on in the game. Browse the Sneak Peek Photos
Terminator Visits Late Late Show
James Corden helps Arnold Schwarzenegger reenact 17 of his most famous movies in 6 minutes. Watch the Video

Connections

This Week's Schedule

Thursday
8/7c
Big Bang Theory, TheThe Commitment Determination
8:30/7:30c
Odd Couple, TheEnlightening Strikes
9/8c
Odd Couple, TheJealous Island
9:30/8:30c
Big Bang Theory, TheThe Misinterpretation Agitation
10/9c
ElementaryAbsconded
Friday
8/7c
Amazing Race, TheIn It to Win It
9/8c
Hawaii Five-0Luapo'i (Prey)
10/9c
Hawaii Five-0A make kaua (Until We Die)
Saturday
8/7c
Hawaii Five-0Ka Makuakane (Family Man)
9/8c
Criminal MindsThe Boys of Sudworth Place
10/9c
Sunday
7/6c
8/7c
9/8c
Good Wife, TheWanna Partner?
10/9c
Battle CreekStockholm
Check Full Schedule
Close