CBS

PROGRAMMING ALERT: Due to live football, new start times are: #60Minutes 8:04ET #MadamSecretary 9:04ET/8:04CT #TheGoodWife 10:04ET/9:04CT East/Central Time Zones Only.

What's New

The Good Wife Live Chat
Use #TheGoodWife and join Matt Czuchry for a live chat during the show tonight at 9:30pm ET. Chat Live with Matt Czuchry
The Newest Secretary of State
Get Téa Leoni’s insight into her character on the new Madam Secretary, debuting tonight. Watch Clip
When Politics and Family Collide
The producers speak on the politics and the family life that inform the main character. Watch Behind-the-Scenes Video
Madam Secretary Red Carpet Premiere
Check out all 46 amazing moments captured at the Madam Secretary red carpet premiere event. Browse Red Carpet Moments
Take the Genius Quiz
How would you stack up against the Scorpion geniuses? Take the Quiz
Scorpion Series Premiere Preview
Inspired by a true story, the Scorpion geniuses solve crises using their expertise. Watch Scorpion Video

Connections

This Week's Schedule

Sunday
7:30/6:30c
8:30/7:30c
9:30/8:30c
10:30/9:30c
Monday
8/7c
Big Bang Theory, TheThe Locomotion Interruption
8:30/7:30c
Big Bang Theory, TheThe Junior Professor Solution
9/8c
10/9c
Tuesday
8/7c
NCISTwenty Klicks
9/8c
NCIS: New OrleansMusician Heal Thyself
10/9c
Wednesday
8/7c
SurvivorSuck It Up and Survive
9:30/8:30c
Check Full Schedule
Close