CBS

PROGRAMMING ALERT: Due to live football, new start times are: #60Minutes 8:04ET #MadamSecretary 9:04ET/8:04CT #TheGoodWife 10:04ET/9:04CT East/Central Time Zones Only.

What's New

Madam Secretary Red Carpet Premiere
Check out all 46 amazing moments captured at the Madam Secretary red carpet premiere event. Browse Red Carpet Moments
The Newest Secretary of State
Get Téa Leoni’s insight into her character on the new Madam Secretary, debuting tonight. Watch Clip
Madam Secretary Live Chat
Use #MadamSecretary and chat with the cast and crew during the show at 8:30 pm ET/ 5:30 pm PT. Chat Live with Cast & Crew
The Good Wife Live Chat
Use #TheGoodWife and join Matt Czuchry for a live chat during the show tonight at 9:30pm ET. Chat Live with Matt Czuchry
Scorpion Series Premiere Preview
Inspired by a true story, the Scorpion geniuses solve crises using their expertise. Watch Scorpion Video
Take the Genius Quiz
How would you stack up against the Scorpion geniuses? Take the Quiz

Connections

This Week's Schedule

Sunday
7:30/6:30c
8:30/7:30c
9:30/8:30c
10:30/9:30c
Monday
8/7c
Big Bang Theory, TheThe Locomotion Interruption
8:30/7:30c
Big Bang Theory, TheThe Junior Professor Solution
9/8c
10/9c
Tuesday
8/7c
NCISTwenty Klicks
9/8c
NCIS: New OrleansMusician Heal Thyself
10/9c
Wednesday
8/7c
SurvivorSuck It Up and Survive
9:30/8:30c
Check Full Schedule
Close