Academy of Country Music Awards Nominee:
Little Big Town

Little Big Town is an American country music group comprised of Karen Fairchild, Kimberly Schlapman, Jimi Westbrook, and Phillip Sweet. The band, founded in 1998, have released 5 studio albums to date, including 2014’s Pain Killer, which was nominated for Album of the Year at the 50th ACM Awards.