Search
Big Brother: Over the Top
Watch Full Episodes on CBS All Access
Check Out The Updated Schedule For Big Brother: Over The Top Starting Wednesday, Nov. 16, weekly episodes of Big Brother: Over the Top will air at 8 PM ET / 5 PM PT.
Posted on Nov 16, 2016 05:00pm

Starting on Wednesday, Nov. 16, weekly episodes of Big Brother: Over the Top will air at 8 PM ET / 5 PM PT, only on CBS All Access.

WATCH: Catch up on Full Episodes of Big Brother: Over the Top

Plus, a few more schedule changes are in store as we inch closer to the season's highly anticipated finale, which will happen live on Thursday, Dec. 1 at 8 PM ET / 5 PM PT.



Please take note of the dates below:

Weekday Replay: A quick recap of all the crucial moments that happened throughout the day
When: Mondays, Tuesdays, Thursdays and Fridays at 10 PM ET / 7 PM PT
Note: The season's last Weekday Replay will air on Tuesday, Nov. 22.

Weekly Full Episode: A rundown of the week's events, followed by the live eviction ceremony
When: Wednesdays at 8 PM ET / 5 PM PT
Note: The season's last Full Episode will air on Tuesday, Nov. 29, followed by the season finale on Thursday, Dec. 1.

Safety Ceremonies: The HOH will reveal the Houseguests who are safe for that week, culminating in the live reveal of the nominations
When: Sunday at 10 PM ET / 7 PM PT
Note: The season's last Safety Ceremony will take place on Sunday, Nov. 20.

Live Diary Room Sessions: In a Big Brother first, fans will get a live look into the confessionals
When: Tuesdays and Fridays at 10:30 PM ET / 7:30 PM PT
Note: The season's last Live Diary Room Session will take place on Friday, Nov. 25.

BB:OTT Winner Chosen By Fans: Fans will vote for the winner of Big Brother: Over the Top
When: Day and date to be announced soon



In addition to the above changes, it's also worth mentioning a slew of must-see events and ceremonies you won't want to miss, including:

- Part one of the final HOH competition kicks off after the full weekly episode on Wednesday, Nov. 23 at 8 PM ET / 5 PM PT.

- The BB:OTT Houseguests will celebrate Thanksgiving in the house on Thursday, Nov. 24.

- On Saturday, Nov. 26, tune in to the special game-changing ceremony you won’t want to miss.

- Part two of the final HOH competition will occur after the penultimate full weekly episode on Tuesday, Nov. 29 at 8 PM ET / 5 PM PT.

- The Final 3 Houseguests will offer Live Pleas on Wednesday, Nov. 30.

More information will be released in the coming weeks, so stay tuned for even more BB:OTT surprises!



Watch weekly episodes of Big Brother: Over the Top on Wednesdays at 8 PM ET / 5 PM PT, only on CBS All Access.