Search
Stream The 69th Emmy Awards Red Carpet On Facebook Live On Sept. 17 Check out all the stars as they make their way into the 69th Emmy Awards this Sunday.
Posted on Sep 14, 2017 03:00pm

The 69th Emmy® Awards are almost here!

READ: 69th Emmy Awards: How To Watch TV's Biggest Night

To help you start your night off right, CBS will be streaming the Emmys® red carpet via Facebook Live.

Hosted by Entertainment Tonight's Leanne Aguilera, the live stream will start at approximately 5:30 PM ET / 2:30 PM PT.

Visit CBS on Facebook to get up-close and personal with all the biggest stars, the gorgeous gowns, the intricate nail art, the colorful tuxes, and so much more!

Then, watch the 69th Emmy® Awards, hosted by Stephen Colbert, live on Sunday, Sept. 17 at 8 PM ET / 5 PM PT on CBS and CBS All Access.