Check Out Premiere Dates From The 2019 CBS Fall Primetime Schedule, Including NCIS And Survivor

Five all-new series join a lineup of returning favorites for the 2019-2020 fall season starting Sept. 23 on CBS and CBS All Access.
Posted on Jun 13, 2019 | 02:30pm
Comedy? Check! Drama? Check! Reality? Check!

Mark your calendars and get ready to scope out the packed lineup coming this fall on CBS and CBS All Access, with the official premiere week beginning Monday, Sept. 23.

SUBSCRIBE NOW: Get CBS All Access And Catch Up On Returning Shows Before The New Season

Five all-new series will launch on two nights (Monday and Thursday), joining more than a dozen of your favorite shows.

Three of the returning series will launch the following week. Here's the complete list of just-announced premiere dates from CBS:

Monday, Sept. 23
8/7c - The Neighborhood (2nd Season Premiere)
8:30/7:30c - Bob ♥ Abishola (Series Premiere)
9/8c - All Rise (Series Premiere)
10/9c - Bull (4th Season Premiere)

Tuesday, Sept. 24
8/7c - NCIS (17th Season Premiere)
9/8c - FBI (2nd Season Premiere)
10/9c - NCIS: New Orleans (6th Season Premiere)

Wednesday, Sept. 25
8/7c - Survivor (90-Minute 39th Season Premiere)
9:30/8:30c - Big Brother (Live Season Finale)

Thursday, Sept. 26
8/7c - Young Sheldon (3rd Season Premiere)
8:30/7:30c - The Unicorn (Series Premiere)
9/8c - Mom (7th Season Premiere)
9:30/8:30c - Carol's Second Act (Series Premiere)
10/9c - Evil (Series Premiere)

Friday, Sept. 27
8/7c - Hawaii Five-0 (10th Season Premiere)
9/8c - Magnum P.I. (2nd Season Premiere)
10/9c - Blue Bloods (10th Season Premiere)

READ: Here's Your First Look At The New 2019-2020 CBS Fall Primetime Schedule‚Äč

Saturday, Sept. 28
8/7c - Crimetime Saturday
10/9c - 48 Hours (32nd Season Premiere)

Sunday, Sept. 29 - Football Doubleheader
7:30/6:30c - 60 Minutes (52nd Season Premiere)
8:30/7:30c - God Friended Me (2nd Season Premiere)
9:30/8:30c - NCIS: Los Angeles (11th Season Premiere)

Wednesday, Oct. 2
8/7c -Survivor (Regular Time Period)
9/8c - SEAL Team (3rd Season Premiere)
10/9c - S.W.A.T. (3rd Season Premiere)

Sunday, Oct. 6
7/6c - 60 Minutes (Regular Time Period)
8/7c - God Friended Me (Regular Time Period)
9/8c - NCIS: Los Angeles (Regular Time Period)
10/9c - Madam Secretary (6th Season Premiere)

READ: CBS Renews Its Entire Daytime Lineup For 2019-2020 TV Season