WATCH LIVE TV
Thursday, Dec 5
Young Sheldon

Young Sheldon

A Party Invitation, Football Grapes and an Earth Chicken
TVPG-L

Unicorn, The

Unicorn, The

No Pressure
TVPG-DL

Mom

Mom

Tuna Florentine and a Clean Handoff
TV14-DL

Carol's Second Act

Carol's Second Act

Therapy Dogs
TVPG

Evil

Evil

Exorcism Part 2
TV14-LV
Friday, Dec 6
Hawaii Five-0

Hawaii Five-0

O 'oe, a 'owau, nalo ia mea (You and me; it is hidden)
TV14-LSV

Magnum P.I.

Magnum P.I.

Blood Brothers
TV14-LV

Blue Bloods

Blue Bloods

Bones to Pick
TV14-LV
Saturday, Dec 7
Bull

Bull

A Higher Law

48 Hours

48 Hours



48 Hours

48 Hours


Sunday, Dec 8
NFL Overrun - 12/8/19

NFL Overrun - 12/8/19



60 Minutes

60 Minutes



God Friended Me

God Friended Me

High Anxiety
TV14-L

NCIS: Los Angeles

NCIS: Los Angeles

Answers

Madam Secretary

Madam Secretary

Leaving The Station
TVPG-L
Monday, Dec 9
Neighborhood, The

Neighborhood, The

Welcome to the Digital Divide
TVPG-DL

Bob Hearts Abishola

Bob Hearts Abishola

Ice Cream for Breakfast
TVPG-DL

All Rise

All Rise

Dripsy
TVPG-L

Bull

Bull

The Good One
Tuesday, Dec 10
NCIS

NCIS

What Child Is This?

FBI

FBI

Most Wanted

NCIS: New Orleans

NCIS: New Orleans

Tick Tock
Wednesday, Dec 11
Survivor

Survivor

Just Go For It

SEAL Team

SEAL Team

Unbecoming an Officer
TV14-LSV

S.W.A.T.

S.W.A.T.

Monster
TV14-LV
Thursday, Dec 12
Young Sheldon

Young Sheldon

Teenager Soup and a Little Ball of Fib

Unicorn, The

Unicorn, The

Anna and the Unicorn
TVPG-DL

Mom

Mom

Higgledy-Piggledy and a Cat Show

Carol's Second Act

Carol's Second Act

Merry December 19th
TVPG-L

Evil

Evil

7 Swans a Singin'
TV14-LV
Friday, Dec 13
Hawaii Five-0

Hawaii Five-0

Ka i ka ‘ino, no ka ‘ino (To return evil for evil)
TV14-V

Magnum P.I.

Magnum P.I.

Day I Met The Devil
TV14-LV

Blue Bloods

Blue Bloods

Stirring the Pot
Saturday, Dec 14
Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer

Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer



Frosty The Snowman

Frosty The Snowman



Frosty Returns

Frosty Returns



48 Hours

48 Hours


Sunday, Dec 15
60 Minutes

60 Minutes



The 42nd Annual Kennedy Center Honors

The 42nd Annual Kennedy Center Honors



NCIS: Los Angeles

NCIS: Los Angeles

Till Death Do Us Part
Monday, Dec 16
Neighborhood, The

Neighborhood, The

Welcome to the Scooter
TVPG-L

Bob Hearts Abishola

Bob Hearts Abishola

Splitting the Hairs

All Rise

All Rise

The Joy from Oz
TVPG-L

Bull

Bull

Imminent Danger
TV14-LV
Tuesday, Dec 17
NCIS

NCIS

The North Pole

FBI

FBI

Ties That Bind
TV14-LV

NCIS: New Orleans

NCIS: New Orleans

Requital
TV14-LV
Wednesday, Dec 18
Survivor

Survivor



Survivor Reunion Special

Survivor Reunion Special


Thursday, Dec 19
Young Sheldon

Young Sheldon

A Loaf of Bread and a Grand Old Flag

Unicorn, The

Unicorn, The

The Unicorn and the Catfish
TVPG-L

Mom

Mom

Big Floor Pillows and a Ball of Fire

Carol's Second Act

Carol's Second Act

Marathon Day
TVPG

Evil

Evil

Let x = 9
TV14-LSV