WATCH LIVE TV
Wednesday, Feb 26
Survivor

Survivor

Out for Blood
TVPG-L

SEAL Team

SEAL Team

Siege Protocol: Part 1/Siege Protocol: Part 2
TV14-LV/TV14-LV
Thursday, Feb 27
Young Sheldon

Young Sheldon

The Sin of Greed and a Chimichanga from Chi-Chi's
TVPG-L

Unicorn, The

Unicorn, The

Three Men Out
TVPG-DL

Mom

Mom

Pop Pop and a Puma
TV14-DL

Carol's Second Act

Carol's Second Act

Sick and Retired
TVPG-DL

Tommy

Tommy

19 Hour Day
TV14-L
Friday, Feb 28
MacGyver

MacGyver

Windmill + Acetone + Celluloid + Firing Pin
TVPG-LV

Hawaii Five-0

Hawaii Five-0

Nalowale i ke ‘ehu o he kai (Lost in the sea sprays)
TV14-V

Blue Bloods

Blue Bloods

Another Look
TV14-DLV
Saturday, Feb 29
FBI: Most Wanted

FBI: Most Wanted

Dopesick
TV14-LSV

Bull

Bull

Her Own Two Feet
TV14-DLV

48 Hours

48 Hours


Sunday, Mar 1
60 Minutes

60 Minutes



God Friended Me

God Friended Me

The Last Little Thing
TV14-L

NCIS: Los Angeles

NCIS: Los Angeles

Alsiyadun
TV14-LV

NCIS: New Orleans

NCIS: New Orleans

The Root of All Evil
TV14-LV
Monday, Mar 2
Neighborhood, The

Neighborhood, The

Welcome to the Bully
TVPG-L

Bob Hearts Abishola

Bob Hearts Abishola

The Canadians of Africa
TVPG-DL

All Rise

All Rise

Maricela and the Desert
TVPG-L

Bull

Bull

Billboard Justice
TV14-DL
Tuesday, Mar 3
NCIS

NCIS

Into the Light
TV14-LV

CBS News Election Special – Super Tuesday: High Stakes

CBS News Election Special – Super Tuesday: High Stakes


Wednesday, Mar 4
Survivor

Survivor

I Like Revenge

SEAL Team

SEAL Team

Fog of War
TV14-LV

S.W.A.T.

S.W.A.T.

Animus
TV14-LV
Thursday, Mar 5
Young Sheldon

Young Sheldon

An Academic Crime and a More Romantic Taco Bell
TVPG

Unicorn, The

Unicorn, The

Caroline, No
TVPG-DL

Mom

Mom

Beef Baloney Dan and the Hot Zone
TV14-DL

Carol's Second Act

Carol's Second Act

Plus Ones
TVPG-L

Tommy

Tommy

To Take a Hostage
TV14-L
Friday, Mar 6
MacGyver

MacGyver

Soccer + Desi + Merchant + Titan
TVPG-LV

Hawaii Five-0

Hawaii Five-0

E ho‘i na keiki oki uaua o na pali (Home go the very tough lads of the hills)
TV14-V

Blue Bloods

Blue Bloods

Vested Interests
TV14-DLV
Saturday, Mar 7
FBI

FBI

An Imperfect Science
TV14-LV

NCIS: Los Angeles

NCIS: Los Angeles

Smokescreen

48 Hours

48 Hours


Sunday, Mar 8
60 Minutes

60 Minutes



God Friended Me

God Friended Me

The Atheist Papers
TVPG-L

NCIS: Los Angeles

NCIS: Los Angeles

Watch Over Me

NCIS: New Orleans

NCIS: New Orleans

The Man In The Red Suit
TV14-LV
Monday, Mar 9
Neighborhood, The

Neighborhood, The

Welcome to the Commercial
TVPG-L

Bob Hearts Abishola

Bob Hearts Abishola

A Big, White Thumb

All Rise

All Rise

I Love You, You're Perfect, I Think
TV14-L

Bull

Bull

Missing
TV14-DL
Tuesday, Mar 10
NCIS

NCIS

In a Nutshell

FBI

FBI

Broken Promises
TV14-LV

FBI: Most Wanted

FBI: Most Wanted

Ghosts
Wednesday, Mar 11
Survivor

Survivor



SEAL Team

SEAL Team

Objects in Mirror
TV14-LV

S.W.A.T.

S.W.A.T.

Knockout
TV14-LV