WATCH LIVE TV
Thursday, Oct 21
Young Sheldon

Young Sheldon

Potential Energy and Hooch on a Park Bench
TVPG

United States of Al

United States of Al

Mo / Masoud
TVPG

Ghosts

Ghosts

Dinner Party
TV14-L

B Positive

B Positive

Vermont, Switzerland and Connecticut
TV14-L

Bull

Bull

Bull Undone
TV14-LV
Friday, Oct 22
S.W.A.T.

S.W.A.T.

Sentinel
TV14-LV

Magnum P.I.

Magnum P.I.

Those We Leave Behind
TV14-LV

Blue Bloods

Blue Bloods

True Blue
TV14-DLV
Saturday, Oct 23
CSI: Vegas

CSI: Vegas

Legacy
TV14-LV

NCIS: Los Angeles

NCIS: Los Angeles

The Frogman's Daughter

48 Hours

48 Hours


Sunday, Oct 24
NFL Overrun - 10/24/21

NFL Overrun - 10/24/21



60 Minutes

60 Minutes



Equalizer, The

Equalizer, The

Leverage
TV14-LV

NCIS: Los Angeles

NCIS: Los Angeles

Indentured

SEAL Team

SEAL Team

Nine Ten
TV14-LV
Monday, Oct 25
Neighborhood, The

Neighborhood, The

Welcome to the Motorcycle

Bob Hearts Abishola

Bob Hearts Abishola

A Big African Bassoon

NCIS

NCIS

1mm

NCIS: Hawai'i

NCIS: Hawai'i

Boom
TV14-LV
Tuesday, Oct 26
FBI

FBI

Brother's Keeper

FBI: International

FBI: International

Secrets As Weapons
TV14-LV

FBI: Most Wanted

FBI: Most Wanted

Vanished
Wednesday, Oct 27
Survivor

Survivor

Ready to Play Like a Lion
TVPG-L

Tough As Nails

Tough As Nails

Facing Fear
TVPG-L

CSI: Vegas

CSI: Vegas

Long Pig
TV14-LV
Thursday, Oct 28
Young Sheldon

Young Sheldon

Pish Posh and a Secret Back Room
TVPG

United States of Al

United States of Al

Panic / Tars

Ghosts

Ghosts

Halloween
TVPG-L

B Positive

B Positive

Bagels, Billiards and a Magic Show
TV14

Bull

Bull

Uneasy Lies The Crown
Friday, Oct 29
S.W.A.T.

S.W.A.T.

Local Heroes

Magnum P.I.

Magnum P.I.

The Big Payback

Blue Bloods

Blue Bloods

Redemption
Saturday, Oct 30
Magnum P.I.

Magnum P.I.

Dark Harvest

Blue Bloods

Blue Bloods

Spilling Secrets

48 Hours

48 Hours


Sunday, Oct 31
60 Minutes

60 Minutes



Equalizer, The

Equalizer, The

The People Aren't Ready
TV14-LV

NCIS: Los Angeles

NCIS: Los Angeles

Sorry For Your Loss

SEAL Team

SEAL Team

Need To Know
TV14-DLV
Monday, Nov 1
Neighborhood, The

Neighborhood, The

Welcome To The Haunting
TVPG-L

Bob Hearts Abishola

Bob Hearts Abishola

The Devil's Throuple

NCIS

NCIS

False Start

NCIS: Hawai'i

NCIS: Hawai'i

The Tourist
TV14-V
Tuesday, Nov 2
FBI

FBI

Charlotte's Web

FBI: International

FBI: International

The Soul of Chess
TV14-LV

FBI: Most Wanted

FBI: Most Wanted

Unhinged
Wednesday, Nov 3
Survivor

Survivor

There's Gonna Be Blood

Tough As Nails

Tough As Nails

Pressure Don't Scare Me

CSI: Vegas

CSI: Vegas

Let the Chips Fall
TV14-LV
Thursday, Nov 4
Young Sheldon

Young Sheldon

Stuffed Animals and A Sweet Southern Syzygy

United States of Al

United States of Al

Date / Didar

Ghosts

Ghosts

Pete's Wife
TV14-DL

B Positive

B Positive

Baseball, Walkers and Wine

Bull

Bull

King Bull