WATCH LIVE TV
Thursday, Jun 20
Young Sheldon

Young Sheldon

A Roulette Wheel and a Piano Playing Dog
TVPG

Ghosts

Ghosts

The Silent Partner
TVPG-DL

Elsbeth

Elsbeth

A Classic New York Character
TV14-LV

Fire Country

Fire Country

See You Next Apocalypse
TV14-LV
Friday, Jun 21
Lingo

Lingo

204
TVPG-DL

S.W.A.T.

S.W.A.T.

Peace Talks
TV14-LV

Blue Bloods

Blue Bloods

Shadowland
TV14-LV
Saturday, Jun 22
FBI: International

FBI: International

Andiamo!
TV14-V

48 Hours

48 Hours



48 Hours

48 Hours


Sunday, Jun 23
60 Minutes

60 Minutes



60 Minutes

60 Minutes



Elsbeth

Elsbeth

Reality Shock
TV14-LV

Elsbeth

Elsbeth

Love Knocked Off
TV14-DLV
Monday, Jun 24
Neighborhood, The

Neighborhood, The

Welcome to the World
TVPG-L

Neighborhood, The

Neighborhood, The

Welcome to the Foos Box
TVPG-DL

NCIS

NCIS

Last Dance

NCIS: Hawai'i

NCIS: Hawai'i

Into Thin Air
TV14-LV
Tuesday, Jun 25
FBI

FBI

Behind the Veil
TV14-LV

FBI: International

FBI: International

Remove the Compromise
TV14-LV

FBI: Most Wanted

FBI: Most Wanted

Rendition
TV14-LV
Wednesday, Jun 26
Price Is Right at Night, The

Price Is Right at Night, The

Jackpot Special 6
TVG

Let's Make a Deal Primetime

Let's Make a Deal Primetime

Little Orange Corvette

Real CSI: Miami, The

Real CSI: Miami, The

The Catch
Thursday, Jun 27
Young Sheldon

Young Sheldon

A Strudel and a Hot American Boy Toy
TVPG

Ghosts

Ghosts

Hello, Brother
TVPG-DL

First Presidential Debate: Hosted by CNN

First Presidential Debate: Hosted by CNN


Friday, Jun 28
Lingo

Lingo

205
TVPG-DL

S.W.A.T.

S.W.A.T.

End of the Road
TV14-LV

Blue Bloods

Blue Bloods

On the Ropes
TV14-LV
Saturday, Jun 29
FBI: International

FBI: International

Rules of Blackjack
TV14-LV

48 Hours

48 Hours



48 Hours

48 Hours


Sunday, Jun 30
60 Minutes

60 Minutes



60 Minutes

60 Minutes



Elsbeth

Elsbeth

Ball Girl
TV14-DLV

Elsbeth

Elsbeth

An Ear For An Ear
TV14-LV
Monday, Jul 1
Neighborhood, The

Neighborhood, The

Welcome to the Awkward Conversations
TVPG-DL

Neighborhood, The

Neighborhood, The

Welcome to the Other Butlers
TVPG-DL

NCIS

NCIS

The Brat Pack

NCIS: Hawai'i

NCIS: Hawai'i

Spill The Tea
TV14-LV
Tuesday, Jul 2
FBI: International

FBI: International

Red Light
TV14-DLV

FBI: International

FBI: International

Touts
TV14-LV

FBI: Most Wanted

FBI: Most Wanted

Supply Chain
TV14-LV
Wednesday, Jul 3
Price Is Right, The

Price Is Right, The

Fourth of July

Let's Make a Deal Primetime

Let's Make a Deal Primetime

Salute to the Military

Real CSI: Miami, The

Real CSI: Miami, The

Game Over
Thursday, Jul 4
Young Sheldon

Young Sheldon

Ants on a Log and a Cheating Winker
TVPG

Ghosts

Ghosts

The Polterguest
TV14-DL

Elsbeth

Elsbeth

Something Blue
TV14-DLV

Fire Country

Fire Country