WATCH LIVE TV
Sunday, Jan 19
60 Minutes

60 Minutes



NCIS

NCIS

Going Mobile
TVPG-LV

FBI

FBI

Little Egypt
TV14-LV

NCIS: New Orleans

NCIS: New Orleans

The Terminator Conundrum
TV14-LV
Monday, Jan 20
Neighborhood, The

Neighborhood, The

Welcome to the New Pastor
TVPG-L

Bob Hearts Abishola

Bob Hearts Abishola

The Canadians of Africa
TVPG-DL

All Rise

All Rise

What the Bailiff Saw
TV14-L

Bull

Bull

Behind the Ivy
TV14-L
Tuesday, Jan 21
NCIS

NCIS

Sound Off
TVPG-LV

FBI

FBI

Payback
TV14-LV

FBI: Most Wanted

FBI: Most Wanted

Hairtrigger
TV14-V
Wednesday, Jan 22
Undercover Boss

Undercover Boss

Dippin' Dots

Criminal Minds

Criminal Minds

Saturday
TV14-DLV

S.W.A.T.

S.W.A.T.

Good Cop
TV14-LV
Thursday, Jan 23
Young Sheldon

Young Sheldon

An Entrepreneurialist and a Swat on the Bottom
TVPG-L

Unicorn, The

Unicorn, The

No Small Parts
TVPG-L

Young Sheldon

Young Sheldon

A Pineapple and the Bosom of Male Friendship
TVPG-L

Mom

Mom

Audrey Hepburn and a Jalapeno Popper
TV14-DL

The Gayle King Grammy Special

The Gayle King Grammy Special


Friday, Jan 24
Hawaii Five-0

Hawaii Five-0

Hapai ke kuko, hanau ka hewa (When covetousness is conceived, sin is born)

Magnum P.I.

Magnum P.I.

Blood in the Water

Blue Bloods

Blue Bloods

The Real Deal
TV14-LV
Saturday, Jan 25
FBI

FBI

Most Wanted

NCIS: New Orleans

NCIS: New Orleans

Bad Apple
TV14-LV

48 Hours

48 Hours


Sunday, Jan 26
Grammy Red Carpet Live

Grammy Red Carpet Live



The 62nd Annual Grammy Awards

The 62nd Annual Grammy Awards


Monday, Jan 27
Neighborhood, The

Neighborhood, The

Welcome to Logan #2

Bob Hearts Abishola

Bob Hearts Abishola

Splitting the Hairs
TVPG-DL

Super Bowl Greatest Commercials 2020

Super Bowl Greatest Commercials 2020



Bull

Bull

Fantastica Voyage
TV14-L
Tuesday, Jan 28
NCIS

NCIS

On Fire

FBI

FBI

Studio Gangster

FBI: Most Wanted

FBI: Most Wanted

Caesar
TV14-LV
Wednesday, Jan 29
Undercover Boss

Undercover Boss

Clean Harbors

Criminal Minds

Criminal Minds

Ghost
TV14-LV

S.W.A.T.

S.W.A.T.

Ekitai Rashku
TV14-LV
Thursday, Jan 30
Young Sheldon

Young Sheldon

Contracts, Rules and a Little Bit of Pig Brains
TVPG-L

Unicorn, The

Unicorn, The

Worst Case Scenario
TVPG-D

Mom

Mom

Dammit Sandra and the Money Bus

Carol's Second Act

Carol's Second Act

Night Lemons
TVPG-DL

Evil

Evil

Book 27
TV14-LV
Friday, Jan 31
Hawaii Five-0

Hawaii Five-0

I ho‘olulu, ho‘ohulei ‘ia e ka makani (There was a lull, and then the wind began to blow about)
TV14-LSV

Magnum P.I.

Magnum P.I.

A Game of Cat and Mouse

Blue Bloods

Blue Bloods

Reckless
TV14-DLV
Saturday, Feb 1
NCIS

NCIS

Institutionalized
TV14-LV

FBI: Most Wanted

FBI: Most Wanted

Defender
TV14-DLV

48 Hours

48 Hours


Sunday, Feb 2
60 Minutes

60 Minutes



NCIS

NCIS

Someone Else's Shoes
TV14-LV

FBI

FBI

The Lives of Others
TV14-LV

NCIS: New Orleans

NCIS: New Orleans

Spies & Lies
TV14-V