WATCH LIVE TV
Wednesday, Apr 17
Survivor

Survivor

Hide 'N Seek
TVPG-L

Amazing Race

Amazing Race

Our Alliance Strikes Again
TVPG-L
Thursday, Apr 18
Young Sheldon

Young Sheldon

An Ankle Monitor and a Big Plastic Crap House
TVPG-L

Ghosts

Ghosts

Holes Are Bad
TVPG-D

So Help Me Todd

So Help Me Todd

Is The Jury Out?
TV14-L

Elsbeth

Elsbeth

Ball Girl
TV14-DLV
Friday, Apr 19
S.W.A.T.

S.W.A.T.

Honeytrap
TV14-LV

Billy Joel: The 100th – Live at Madison Square Garden

Billy Joel: The 100th – Live at Madison Square Garden


Saturday, Apr 20
Fire Country

Fire Country

Too Many Unknowns
TV14-LV

Fire Country

Fire Country

This Storm Will Pass
TV14-LV

48 Hours

48 Hours

Death by Eyedrops
Sunday, Apr 21
60 Minutes

60 Minutes



Equalizer, The

Equalizer, The

DOA
TV14-LV

CSI: Vegas

CSI: Vegas

Atomic City
TV14-LV

Tracker

Tracker

Aurora
TV14-LV
Monday, Apr 22
Neighborhood, The

Neighborhood, The

Welcome to the Baby Shower
TVPG-L

Bob Hearts Abishola

Bob Hearts Abishola

These Giants are Flexible

NCIS

NCIS

Heartless
TVPG-LV

NCIS: Hawai'i

NCIS: Hawai'i

Into Thin Air
Tuesday, Apr 23
FBI

FBI

Family Affair

FBI: International

FBI: International

Red Light

FBI: Most Wanted

FBI: Most Wanted

Bonne Terre
Wednesday, Apr 24
Survivor

Survivor

Spicy Jeff

Amazing Race

Amazing Race

TBD7
Thursday, Apr 25
Young Sheldon

Young Sheldon

A Fancy Article and a Scholarship for a Baby

Ghosts

Ghosts

The Traveling Agent
TVPG-D

So Help Me Todd

So Help Me Todd

Faux-Bituary

Elsbeth

Elsbeth

An Ear For An Ear
Friday, Apr 26
S.W.A.T.

S.W.A.T.

SNAFU
TV14-LV

Fire Country

Fire Country

A Hail Mary

Blue Bloods

Blue Bloods

On the Ropes
TV14-LV
Saturday, Apr 27
48 Hours

48 Hours



48 Hours

48 Hours



Elsbeth

Elsbeth

A Classic New York Character
TV14-LV
Sunday, Apr 28
60 Minutes

60 Minutes



Equalizer, The

Equalizer, The

Legendary
TV14-LV

CSI: Vegas

CSI: Vegas

Coinkydink
TV14-LV

Tracker

Tracker

Into the Wild
TV14-LV
Monday, Apr 29
Neighborhood, The

Neighborhood, The

Welcome to the Name Drop

Bob Hearts Abishola

Bob Hearts Abishola

Olu! I Popped!

NCIS

NCIS

Prime Cut
TVPG-LV

NCIS: Hawai'i

NCIS: Hawai'i

Spill The Tea
Tuesday, Apr 30
FBI

FBI

Remorse
TV14-LV

FBI: International

FBI: International

June
TV14-V

FBI: Most Wanted

FBI: Most Wanted

Above & Beyond
TV14-LV
Wednesday, May 1
Survivor

Survivor



Amazing Race

Amazing Race

TBD8