WATCH LIVE TV
Wednesday, Jun 16
Kids Say the Darndest Things

Kids Say the Darndest Things

Handy Haddish/Dancing With Elephants

S.W.A.T.

S.W.A.T.

U-Turn
TV14-LV

S.W.A.T.

S.W.A.T.

Reckoning
TV14-LV
Thursday, Jun 17
Young Sheldon

Young Sheldon

A Black Hole
TVPG-L

United States of Al

United States of Al

Dog / Spai
TVPG-L

Mom

Mom

Sober Wizard and a Woodshop Workshop
TV14-DL

B Positive

B Positive

Miss Diagnosis
TV14-L

Clarice

Clarice

Father Time
TV14-DLV
Friday, Jun 18
Magnum P.I.

Magnum P.I.

Bloodline
TV14-V

Magnum P.I.

Magnum P.I.

First the Beatdown, Then the Blowback
TV14-LV

Blue Bloods

Blue Bloods

Happy Endings
TV14-DLV
Saturday, Jun 19
Camping World SRX Series - 6/19/21

Camping World SRX Series - 6/19/21



48 Hours

48 Hours


Sunday, Jun 20
60 Minutes

60 Minutes



SELMA

SELMA


Monday, Jun 21
Neighborhood, The

Neighborhood, The

Welcome to the Property
TVPG-DL

Bob Hearts Abishola

Bob Hearts Abishola

Honest Yak Prices
TVPG-L

NCIS: New Orleans

NCIS: New Orleans

Once Upon A Time
TV14-LV

Bull

Bull

Evidence to the Contrary
TV14-LV
Tuesday, Jun 22
NCIS

NCIS

Sangre
TV14-LV

FBI

FBI

Checks and Balances
TV14-LV

FBI: Most Wanted

FBI: Most Wanted

One-Zero
TV14-DLV
Wednesday, Jun 23
Kids Say the Darndest Things

Kids Say the Darndest Things

Hatchet Man/FBI Junior Agent

S.W.A.T.

S.W.A.T.

Stakeout
TV14-LV

S.W.A.T.

S.W.A.T.

The Black Hand Man
TV14-LV
Thursday, Jun 24
Young Sheldon

Young Sheldon

The Wild and Woolly World of Nonlinear Dynamics
TVPG

United States of Al

United States of Al

Help / Komak
TVPG-L

Mom

Mom

Woo-Woo Lights and an Onside Kick
TV14-L

B Positive

B Positive

A Cute Asphyxiation
TV14-L

Clarice

Clarice

Family is Freedom
TV14-DLV
Friday, Jun 25
The 48th Annual Daytime Emmy® Awards

The 48th Annual Daytime Emmy® Awards



Blue Bloods

Blue Bloods

Fallen Heroes
TV14-DLV
Saturday, Jun 26
Camping World SRX Series - 6/26/21

Camping World SRX Series - 6/26/21



48 Hours

48 Hours


Sunday, Jun 27
60 Minutes

60 Minutes



Equalizer, The

Equalizer, The

True Believer
TV14-LV

NCIS: Los Angeles

NCIS: Los Angeles

Russia, Russia, Russia
TV14-LV

NCIS: New Orleans

NCIS: New Orleans

Choices
TV14-LV
Monday, Jun 28
Neighborhood, The

Neighborhood, The

Welcome to the Procedure
TVPG-L

Bob Hearts Abishola

Bob Hearts Abishola

The Cheerleader Leader
TVPG

NCIS: New Orleans

NCIS: New Orleans

Illusions
TV14-L

Bull

Bull


Tuesday, Jun 29
NCIS

NCIS

Sturgeon Season
TVPG-LV

FBI

FBI

Liar's Poker
TV14-LV

FBI: Most Wanted

FBI: Most Wanted

Obstruction
TV14-V
Wednesday, Jun 30
The Price Is Right at Night

The Price Is Right at Night



S.W.A.T.

S.W.A.T.

Memento Mori
TV14-LV

S.W.A.T.

S.W.A.T.

Fracture
TV14-LV