WATCH LIVE TV
Saturday, Oct 16
Ghosts

Ghosts

Pilot/Hello!
TVPG-L/TVPG-L

CSI: Vegas

CSI: Vegas

Legacy
TV14-LV

48 Hours

48 Hours


Sunday, Oct 17
NFL Overrun - 10/17/21

NFL Overrun - 10/17/21



60 Minutes

60 Minutes



Equalizer, The

Equalizer, The

The Kingdom

NCIS: Los Angeles

NCIS: Los Angeles

Fukushu

SEAL Team

SEAL Team

Trust, But Verify: Part 2
TV14-L
Monday, Oct 18
Neighborhood, The

Neighborhood, The

Welcome To Your Match
TVPG-DL

Bob Hearts Abishola

Bob Hearts Abishola

Greasy Badge of Honor

NCIS

NCIS

Face the Strange

NCIS: Hawai'i

NCIS: Hawai'i

Gaijin
TV14-V
Tuesday, Oct 19
FBI

FBI

All That Glitters
TV14-LV

FBI: Most Wanted

FBI: Most Wanted

Exposed
TV14-DV

FBI: International

FBI: International

Pilot
TV14-DLSV
Wednesday, Oct 20
Survivor

Survivor

The Strategist or The Loyalist
TVPG-L

Tough As Nails

Tough As Nails

It's a Bird, It's a Plane, It's a Freight Train
TVPG-L

CSI: Vegas

CSI: Vegas

Under the Skin
TV14-LV
Thursday, Oct 21
Young Sheldon

Young Sheldon

Potential Energy and Hooch on a Park Bench
TVPG

United States of Al

United States of Al

Mo / Masoud

Ghosts

Ghosts

Dinner Party
TV14-L

B Positive

B Positive

Vermont, Switzerland and Connecticut
TV14-L

Bull

Bull

Bull Undone
TV14-LV
Friday, Oct 22
S.W.A.T.

S.W.A.T.

Sentinel

Magnum P.I.

Magnum P.I.

Those We Leave Behind
TV14-LV

Blue Bloods

Blue Bloods

True Blue
TV14-DLV
Saturday, Oct 23
S.W.A.T.

S.W.A.T.

Sins of the Fathers

NCIS: Los Angeles

NCIS: Los Angeles

The Frogman's Daughter

48 Hours

48 Hours


Sunday, Oct 24
NFL Overrun - 10/24/21

NFL Overrun - 10/24/21



60 Minutes

60 Minutes



Equalizer, The

Equalizer, The

Leverage

NCIS: Los Angeles

NCIS: Los Angeles

Indentured

SEAL Team

SEAL Team

Nine Ten
TV14-LV
Monday, Oct 25
Neighborhood, The

Neighborhood, The

Welcome to the Motorcycle

Bob Hearts Abishola

Bob Hearts Abishola

A Big African Bassoon

NCIS

NCIS

1mm

NCIS: Hawai'i

NCIS: Hawai'i

Boom
TV14-LV
Tuesday, Oct 26
FBI

FBI

Brother's Keeper

FBI: International

FBI: International

Secrets As Weapons
TV14-LV

FBI: Most Wanted

FBI: Most Wanted

Vanished
Wednesday, Oct 27
Survivor

Survivor



Tough As Nails

Tough As Nails

Facing Fear
TVPG-L

CSI: Vegas

CSI: Vegas

Long Pig
TV14-LV
Thursday, Oct 28
Young Sheldon

Young Sheldon

Pish Posh and a Secret Back Room
TVPG

United States of Al

United States of Al

Panic / Tars

Ghosts

Ghosts

Halloween
TVPG-L

B Positive

B Positive

Bagels, Billiards and a Magic Show
TV14

Bull

Bull

Uneasy Lies The Crown
Friday, Oct 29
S.W.A.T.

S.W.A.T.

Local Heroes

Magnum P.I.

Magnum P.I.

The Big Payback

Blue Bloods

Blue Bloods

Redemption
Saturday, Oct 30
Magnum P.I.

Magnum P.I.

Dark Harvest

Blue Bloods

Blue Bloods

Spilling Secrets

48 Hours

48 Hours