WATCH LIVE TV
Tuesday, Sep 28
FBI

FBI

Hacktivist
TV14-LV

FBI: International

FBI: International

The Edge
TV14-LV

FBI: Most Wanted

FBI: Most Wanted

Patriots
TV14-LV
Wednesday, Sep 29
Survivor

Survivor

Juggling Chainsaws
TVPG-L

Big Brother

Big Brother

2337
Thursday, Sep 30
Young Sheldon

Young Sheldon

A Black Hole

Young Sheldon

Young Sheldon

The Wild and Woolly World of Nonlinear Dynamics

The Price Is Right Celebrates 50 Years

The Price Is Right Celebrates 50 Years


Friday, Oct 1
S.W.A.T.

S.W.A.T.

Vagabundo
TV14-LV

Magnum P.I.

Magnum P.I.

Island Vibes
TV14-V

Blue Bloods

Blue Bloods

Hate is Hate
TV14-LV
Saturday, Oct 2
48 Hours

48 Hours


Sunday, Oct 3
NFL Overrun - 10/3/21

NFL Overrun - 10/3/21



60 Minutes

60 Minutes



STAR TREK

STAR TREK


Monday, Oct 4
Neighborhood, The

Neighborhood, The

Welcome To The Sister From Another Mister
TVPG-L

Bob Hearts Abishola

Bob Hearts Abishola

Dud

NCIS

NCIS

Road to Nowhere

NCIS: Hawai'i

NCIS: Hawai'i

Recruiter
TV14-LV
Tuesday, Oct 5
FBI

FBI

Trauma

FBI: International

FBI: International

Secrets As Weapons

FBI: Most Wanted

FBI: Most Wanted

Tough Love
Wednesday, Oct 6
Survivor

Survivor



Tough As Nails

Tough As Nails

Ready for Battle
TVPG-L

CSI: Vegas

CSI: Vegas

Legacy
TV14-LV
Thursday, Oct 7
Young Sheldon

Young Sheldon

One Bad Night and Chaos of Selfish Desires
TVPG

United States of Al

United States of Al

Promises / Wadaha

Ghosts

Ghosts

Pilot/Hello!
TVPG-L/TVPG-L

Bull

Bull

Gone
TV14-LV
Friday, Oct 8
S.W.A.T.

S.W.A.T.

Madrugada
TV14-LV

Magnum P.I.

Magnum P.I.

The Harder they Fall

Blue Bloods

Blue Bloods

Times Like These
TV14-LV
Saturday, Oct 9
The Home Depot SEC on CBS: Alabama @ Texas A&M

The Home Depot SEC on CBS: Alabama @ Texas A&M


Sunday, Oct 10
60 Minutes

60 Minutes



Equalizer, The

Equalizer, The

Aftermath

NCIS: Los Angeles

NCIS: Los Angeles

Subject 17

SEAL Team

SEAL Team

Trust, But Verify: Part 1
TV14-LV
Monday, Oct 11
Neighborhood, The

Neighborhood, The

Welcome To The Porch Pirate

Bob Hearts Abishola

Bob Hearts Abishola

Old Strokey

NCIS

NCIS

Great Wide Open

NCIS: Hawai'i

NCIS: Hawai'i

Paniolo
TV14-LV
Tuesday, Oct 12
FBI

FBI

Know Thyself

FBI: International

FBI: International

American Optimism

FBI: Most Wanted

FBI: Most Wanted

Inherited