WATCH LIVE TV
Tuesday, Sep 17
NCIS

NCIS

Daughters
TV14-LV

FBI

FBI

Closure
TVPG-LV

NCIS: New Orleans

NCIS: New Orleans

The River Styx, Part II
TV14-LV
Wednesday, Sep 18
Big Brother

Big Brother

2137

SEAL Team

SEAL Team

Never Out of the Fight
TV14-LV

S.W.A.T.

S.W.A.T.

Kangaroo
TV14-LV
Thursday, Sep 19
Young Sheldon

Young Sheldon

A Broken Heart and a Crock Monster
TVPG-L

Young Sheldon

Young Sheldon

A Swedish Science Thing and the Equation for Toast
TVPG

Big Brother

Big Brother

2138

FBI

FBI

Exposed
TVPG-LV
Friday, Sep 20
Hawaii Five-0

Hawaii Five-0

Hana Mao 'ole ka ua o Waianae (Endlessly Pours the Rain of Waianae)
TV14-LV

Magnum P.I.

Magnum P.I.

The Day It All Came Together
TV14-LV

Blue Bloods

Blue Bloods

Something Blue
TV14-DLV
Saturday, Sep 21
SEC on CBS: Notre Dame @ Georgia

SEC on CBS: Notre Dame @ Georgia


Sunday, Sep 22
NFL Overrun - 9/22/19

NFL Overrun - 9/22/19



60 Minutes

60 Minutes



Big Brother

Big Brother

2139

NCIS: Los Angeles

NCIS: Los Angeles

False Flag
TV14-LV

Madam Secretary

Madam Secretary

Better Angels
TV14-LV
Monday, Sep 23
Neighborhood, The

Neighborhood, The

Welcome to the Re-Rack
TVPG-L

Bob Hearts Abishola

Bob Hearts Abishola

Pilot

All Rise

All Rise

Pilot
TVPG-LV

Bull

Bull

Labor Days
TV14-DL
Tuesday, Sep 24
NCIS

NCIS

Out of the Darkness

FBI

FBI

Little Egypt
TV14-LV

NCIS: New Orleans

NCIS: New Orleans

Judgement Call
TV14-LV
Wednesday, Sep 25
Survivor

Survivor

I Vote You Out and That's It
TVPG-L

Big Brother

Big Brother

2140
Thursday, Sep 26
Young Sheldon

Young Sheldon

Quirky Eggheads and Texas Snow Globes
TVPG-L

Unicorn, The

Unicorn, The

Pilot
TVPG-DL

Mom

Mom

Audrey Hepburn and a Jalapeno Popper
TV14-DL

Carol's Second Act

Carol's Second Act

Pilot
TVPG-D

Evil

Evil

Pilot
TV14-DLSV
Friday, Sep 27
Hawaii Five-0

Hawaii Five-0

Ua ‘eha ka ‘ili i ka maka o ka ihe (The skin has been hurt by the point of the spear)
TV14-LV

Magnum P.I.

Magnum P.I.

Payback for Beginners
TV14-LV

Blue Bloods

Blue Bloods

The Real Deal
TV14-LV
Saturday, Sep 28
48 Hours

48 Hours


Sunday, Sep 29
NFL Overrun - 9/29/19

NFL Overrun - 9/29/19



60 Minutes

60 Minutes



God Friended Me

God Friended Me

Joy
TVPG-L

NCIS: Los Angeles

NCIS: Los Angeles

Let Fate Decide


Monday, Sep 30
Neighborhood, The

Neighborhood, The

Welcome to the Bully

Bob Hearts Abishola

Bob Hearts Abishola

Nigerians Don't Do Useless Things

All Rise

All Rise

Long Day's Journey into ICE
TVPG-L

Bull

Bull

Fantastica Voyage
TV14-L
Tuesday, Oct 1
NCIS

NCIS

Into the Light

FBI

FBI

The Lives of Others

NCIS: New Orleans

NCIS: New Orleans

The Terminator Conundrum
TV14-LV