Country Music's Party of the Year Announces All-Star Lineup of Presenters: More than 20 presenters announced for the 50th ACM Awards.

Posted on Apr 16, 2015 | 09:40am
Country Music's Party of the Year has announced an all-star lineup of presenters for the 50th ACM Awards.

Hall of Fame Dallas Cowboys quarterback Troy Aikman, 2 Broke Girls star Beth Behrs, Clint Black, Lee Brice, Kelly Clarkson, Brett Eldredge, Brantley Gilbert, Mickey Guyton, Hunter Hayes, Miss America 2015 Kira Kazantsev, Taya Kyle, Dr. Phil McGraw, Justin Moore, “Entertainment Tonight” host Nancy O’Dell, Thomas Rhett, Dallas Cowboys All-Pro quarterback Tony Romo, Darius Rucker, Steven Tyler, Keith Urban, Sofia Vergara, Reese Witherspoon, Dallas Cowboys All-Pro tight end Jason Witten, Trisha Yearwood, Dwight Yoakam, Alabama and Big & Rich will be presenters for the 50th Academy of Country Music Awards.

Previously announced performers for the star-studded event include Jason Aldean, Dierks Bentley, Garth Brooks, Luke Bryan, Kenny Chesney, Eric Church, Alan Jackson, Miranda Lambert, Martina McBride, Brad Paisley, Reba, Blake Shelton, George Strait, Keith Urban, Brooks & Dunn, Florida Georgia Line, Lady Antebellum, Little Big Town, Rascal Flatts, special duets by Christina Aguilera with surprise artists as well as Nick Jonas with Dan + Shay, plus performances by Sam Hunt, Thomas Rhett and Cole Swindell, the nominees for New Artist of the Year Presented by Kohl’s.

The ACM Awards air Sunday, April 19 at 8/7c.

Related Articles:
First Round of Performers for the 50th ACM Awards Announced
Christina Aguilera to Perform Surprise Duet on the 50th ACM Awards
50th Academy of Country Music 
Awards Nominees