Key Art Banner

Jason Aldean, Miranda Lambert, Luke Bryan And More To Perform At 53rd ACM Awards

Also joining Country Music's Party of the Year is Dierks Bentley, Kelsea Ballerini, Florida Georgia Line and many more.
Posted on Mar 7, 2018 | 10:00am
The first batch of performers for the 53rd Academy of Country Music Awards™ have been announced and the bill is already stacked with a slew of country-music superstars!

Get ready for must-see performances from Jason Aldean, Kelsea Ballerini, Dierks Bentley, Luke Bryan, Florida Georgia Line, Miranda Lambert, Maren Morris and Thomas Rhett.

Plus, Florida Georgia Line will be joined by pop bombshell Bebe Rexha to perform their chart-topping hit "Meant To Be" at Country Music's Party of the Year®, which will be hosted by Reba McEntire and will broadcast live from MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas on Sunday, Apr. 15 at 8/7c on CBS and CBS All Access.

READ: 53rd Academy Of Country Music Awards: The Complete List Of Nominees

Stream the 53rd Academy of Country Music Awards™ on CBS All Access.