Jon Pardi, Little Big Town, Kane Brown, And More To Perform At 53rd ACM Awards Also joining Country Music's Party of the Year is Kelly Clarkson and Alan Jackson!
Posted on Mar 29, 2018 09:25am

Country Music's Party of the Year® just got bigger!

Kane Brown, Little Big Town, Jon Pardi, Kelly Clarkson, and Alan Jackson have been added to the all-star lineup of performers for the 53rd Academy of Country Music Awards™, honoring country music's superstars and hottest emerging talent.

The 53rd ACM Awards®, hosted by Reba McEntire, will be broadcast live from MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas, Sunday, Apr. 15 at 8/7c on CBS and CBS All Access.

READ: 53rd Academy Of Country Music Awards: The Complete List Of Nominees

These latest performers join the previously announced superstar line-up, which includes:

- Jason Aldean
- Kelsea Ballerini
- Dierks Bentley
- Luke Bryan
- Kenny Chesney
- Florida Georgia Line feat. Bebe Rexha
- Lady Antebellum
- Miranda Lambert
- Maren Morris
- Thomas Rhett
- Blake Shelton
- Keith Urban
- Lauren Alaina
- Midland
- Brett Young

In addition, co-stars of the hit CBS drama SEAL Team, David Boreanaz, AJ Buckley, and Max Thieriot, The Talk host Eve, country artists Cam, Dustin Lynch, and The Ranch co-stars Ashton Kutcher and Sam Elliott, have been added as presenters for the ceremony.

Additional acts and presenters will be announced in the coming weeks.

Stream the 53rd Academy of Country Music Awards™ on CBS All Access.