Florida Georgia Line

Florida Georgia Line skyrocketed to the top of the country world in short order. The duo, made up of Tyler Hubbard and Brian Kelley, have a handful of record-breaking hits to their names, including "Get Your Shine On," "Round Here," and "Cruise," the longest #1 on Billboard's Hot Country Songs chart and the second-­best selling country single ever, according to SoundScan. In 2016, the duo released their studio album, Dig Your Roots, which features hit songs "May We All" and "H.O.L.Y." In 2017, Florida Georgia Line collaborated with pop singer Bebe Rexha on a song called "Meant to Be" for her EP, All Your Fault: Pt. 2.