Old Dominion

Old Dominion is a Nashville-based country quintet composed of Matthew Ramsey, Trevor Rosen, Whit Sellers, Geoff Sprung, and Brad Tursi. The group combines elements of pop and even hip-hop in their songwriting. Together, they've released two full-length albums (2015's Meat and Candy and 2017's Happy Endings) and two EPs. Their most recent studio album features the singles "No Such Thing as a Broken Heart" and "Written in the Sand." In addition to their own material, Ramsey, Rosen, and Tursi have written several hit singles for other contemporary country music artists.