Jake Owen
Jake Owen is known for his high-energy performances and laid-back style, and with six No. 1 singles to date, his fans get more excited with every new release.

The RCA Nashville recording artist has racked up the accolades with his two-time platinum anthem "Barefoot Blue Jean Night," the platinum-certified hits "Beachin'," "Anywhere With You," "Alone With You" and "The One That Got Away," and the gold-certified single "American Country Love Song."

Owen’s most recent album, 2016’s American Love, debuted at No. 1 on Billboard’s Top Country Albums chart and No. 4 on the Billboard 200 chart. For this, his fifth studio album, Owen teamed up with award-winning songwriters/producers Shane McAnally and Ross Copperman, as well as guitarist Lukas Bracewell as his co-producer on three tracks.
2019 Nominations
Single Of The Year