Key Art Banner

BB17 Houseguest Jason Roy Triumphantly Re-Enters The House For BB:OTT

Watch the sassy grocery clerk meet the other HGs and learn how fan votes will impact the season.
Posted on Sep 29, 2016 | 10:30am
We asked, you voted, and Jason Roy won the coveted 13th spot in the Big Brother: Over the Top house!

All the excitement went down live during the BB:OTT premiere and the moment he entered the double doors was priceless. Take a look. 

 



In addition to meeting the newest crop of Houseguests, the series premiere also answered questions about how fans will impact the game throughout the season, mainly through four, new weekly votes, including:

America's Nominee Vote: The HOH will nominate two Houseguests for eviction and, for the first-time ever, fans will have the opportunity to choose a third Houseguest to join them on the block.

America's Eviction Vote: In addition to the house's eviction votes, fans will cast one united vote for which of the three nominated Houseguests should be evicted. The nominee who receives the most eviction votes from America will receive one extra vote during the eviction ceremony.

America's Care Package Vote: Fans can vote to send their favorite Houseguest a special advantage in the game.

America's Have-Not Vote: America will be able to vote and choose three unlucky Houseguests to be Have-Nots each week.

The game has officially begun, so tune in this afternoon—Thursday, Sept. 29 at 4 PM ET / 1 PM PT—to see the season's first Head of Household competition kick off live.

Then, stick around for the first Weekday Replay, a quick recap of the day's crucial moments, at 10 PM ET / 7 PM PT.

Finally, don't miss the season's first America's Nominee vote on Sunday, Oct. 2 at 11 PM ET / 8 PM PT.

Watch weekly episodes of Big Brother: Over the Top on Wednesdays at 10 PM ET / 7 PM PT, only on CBS All Access