The 5 Best Things To Happen On Big Brother: Over The Top So Far

Things are heating up in the Big Brother: Over the Top house! Here are all the can't-miss moments from the season so far.

The live bikini photoshoot

1. The live bikini photoshoot

Everyone in the pool! The cast swimsuit photo shoot is a Big Brother tradition and, for the first time ever, it was broadcast live in its entirety.

To watch it all unfold, flashback to Oct. 4 at 12:32 PM ET / 9:32 AM PT in the Live Feeds.

Watch Big Brother: Over the Top on CBS All Access.
Jason wins the first Power of Veto competition

2. Jason wins the first Power of Veto competition

Oh, Mylanta!

Jason's status as a returning player made him a huge target during Week 1. But the grocery stock boy staved off a near-certain eviction by pulling out a clutch win during the first ever Big Brother: Over the Top veto competition.

You can stream the competition by flashing back to Oct. 3 at 4 PM ET / 1 PM PT in the Live Feeds.

Watch Big Brother: Over the Top on CBS All Access.
Scott gets a makeover

3. Scott gets a makeover

When it's makeover day in the Big Brother house, nobody is safe. Alex gave Scott this stunning "smoky eye" makeover with plum lipstick, while Shelby put Shane's long hair in pigtails.

You can relive the fun by flashing back to Oct. 3 at 5:56 PM ET / 2:56 PM PT in the Live Feeds.

Watch Big Brother: Over the Top on CBS All Access.
Shane and Danielle kiss for the first time

4. Shane and Danielle kiss for the first time

As Week 2 nominees Shane and Danielle can attest, couples are always big targets in the Big Brother house.

But that hasn't stopped this showmance from blossoming: The duo were spotted sneaking their first on-camera kiss on Oct. 11 at 5:47 AM ET / 2:47 AM PT in the Live Feeds.

Watch Big Brother: Over the Top on CBS All Access.