Drew Barrymore, Gloria Estefan, Ryan Seacrest And More To Present At The 48th Annual Daytime Emmy Awards

Mario Lopez, Kelly Ripa, and Al Roker will also present awards, with Diamond White giving a special performance on Friday, June 25 on CBS and Paramount+.
Posted on Jun 23, 2021 | 09:30am
Your favorite daytime television personalities are ready to give their peers accolades and hand out shiny statues! 

The lineup of presenters for the 48th Annual Daytime Emmy® Awards includes many friendly faces, joining returning host Sheryl Underwood from The Talk, and you can join them all for the celebration on Friday, June 25 at 8/7c live on CBS and Paramount+.

READ: How And When To Watch The 48th Annual Daytime Emmy Awards On June 25, 2021

The 2021 Daytime Emmy® Awards will feature talent appearing from the Emmy stage in Los Angeles, individual show studios, and homes to accept their awards. Kathy Lee Gifford, Ken Jeong, Martha Stewart, and Robin Roberts will make special appearances and pay tribute to legends Regis Philbin, Alex Trebek, and Larry King. Also, Diamond White from The Bold and the Beautiful is scoring and singing the song for the “In Memoriam” segment.

The just-announced presenters include:
  • Al Roker (Today Show)
  • Amy Robah, T.J. Holmes & Dr. Jennifer Ashton (GMA3: What You Need to Know)
  • Bryton James and Brytni Sarpi (The Young and the Restless)
  • Deidre Hall (Days of Our Lives)
  • Donnell Turner and Cynthia Watros (General Hospital)
  • Drew Barrymore (The Drew Barrymore Show)
  • Giada De Laurentiis (Giada at Home 2.0)
  • Gloria Estefan (Red Table Talk: The Estefans)
  • Heather Tom (The Bold and the Beautiful)
  • Jack√©e Harry and Robert Scott Wilson (Days of Our Lives)
  • Jacqueline MacInnes Wood and Tanner Novlan (The Bold and the Beautiful)
  • Kelly Ripa and Ryan Seacrest (Live with Kelly & Ryan)
  • Kelly Thiebaud (General Hospital)
  • Kevin Frazier and Nischelle Turner (Entertainment Tonight)
  • Mario Lopez (Access Hollywood)
  • Michelle Stafford (The Young and the Restless)
  • Nate Burleson (CBS Sports and Extra)
  • Rachel Lindsay (Extra)
  • Sean Kanan (Studio City)
  • Tamron Hall (Tamron Hall)

READ: The 48th Annual Daytime Emmy Award Nominees

Additional winners will be announced on Twitter (@DaytimeEmmys) beginning at 5/4c. Awards for Daytime Children’s Programming, Animation, and Daytime Lifestyle Programming will be presented in separate ceremonies in July.

Watch the 48th Annual Daytime Emmy® Awards, hosted by Sheryl Underwood, Friday, June 25 at 8/7c on CBS and Paramount+