Key Art Banner

Sonequa Martin-Green, LL COOL J, And More To Present At 69th Emmy Awards

Carol Burnett, Jeremy Piven, and other Hollywood VIPs are also slated to hand out golden statuettes on Sept. 17.
Posted on Sep 13, 2017 | 07:00am
Fluff your sofa cushions and get the snacks ready—the 69th Emmy® Awards is underway, come Sunday night!

A whole new batch of Emmy® presenters have been added to the roster, including Sonequa Martin-Green (Star Trek: Discovery), Jeremy Piven (Wisdom Of The Crowd), and LL COOL J (NCIS: Los Angeles).

READ: 69th Emmy Awards: How To Watch TV's Biggest Night

Additional presenters include: 

- Alexis Bledel
- Rachel Bloom
- Matt Bomer
Carol Burnett
- Dave Chappelle
- Iain Armitage
- Priyanka Chopra
James Corden
- Viola Davis
- Laura Dern
- Mark Feuerstein
- Jane Fonda
Jermaine Fowler
- Chris Hardwick
- ZoĆ« Kravitz
- Norman Lear
- Tatiana Maslany
- Melissa McCarthy
- Seth MacFarlane
- Gerald McRaney
- Seth Meyers
- Jeffrey Dean Morgan
- Kaitlin Olson
- Dolly Parton
- Sarah Paulson
- Issa Rae
- Craig Robinson
- Gina Rodriguez
- Anika Noni Rose
- Emmy Rossum
- Lily Tomlin
- Cicely Tyson
- Gabrielle Union
- BD Wong
- Shailene Woodley

READ: Jim Parsons, Allison Janney, Shemar Moore, And More To Present At The 69th Emmy Awards

Bull star Christopher Jackson will also join the festivities to perform an In Memoriam tribute during the show. 

Previously announced presenters include Jim Parsons (The Big Bang Theory), Anna Faris and Allison Janney (Mom), Shemar Moore (S.W.A.T.), plus Riz Ahmed, Anthony Anderson, Alec Baldwin, Jason Bateman, Jessica Biel, Edie Falco, Rashida Jones, Nicole Kidman, Debra Messing, Lea Michele, Kumail Nanjiani, Tracee Ellis Ross, Adam Scott, Oprah Winfrey, and Reese Witherspoon.

Watch the 69th Emmy® Awards, hosted by Stephen Colbert, live on Sunday, Sept. 17 at 8 PM ET / 5 PM PT on CBS and CBS All Access.