Sunday, Jan. 26 8pm ET/5pm PT
Select A Category:
Record of the Year
7 Years
Additional Credits:
Future Animals & Pilo, producers; Delbert Bowers, Sebastian Fogh, Stefan Forrest & David LaBrel, engineers/mixers; Tom Coyne, mastering engineer Track from: Lukas Graham [Warner Bros. Records]
Additional Credits:
Beyoncé Knowles, Mike Will Made-It & Pluss, producers; Jaycen Joshua & Stuart White, engineers/mixers; Dave Kutch, mastering engineer Track from: Lemonade [Parkwood Entertainment/Columbia Records]
Additional Credits:
Greg Kurstin, producer; Julian Burg, Tom Elmhirst, Greg Kurstin, Liam Nolan & Alex Pasco, engineers/mixers; Tom Coyne & Randy Merrill, mastering engineers Track from: 25 [XL Recordings/Columbia Records]
Stressed Out
Additional Credits:
Mike Elizondo & Tyler Joseph, producers; Neal Avron & Adam Hawkins, engineers/mixers; Chris Gehringer, mastering engineer Track from: Blurryface [Fueled By Ramen]
Additional Credits:
Boi-1da, producer; Noel "Gadget" Campbell, Kuk Harrell, Manny Marroquin, Noah "40" Shebib & Marcos Tovar, engineers/mixers; Chris Gehringer, mastering engineer [Westbury Road Entertainment]