Stream All The 60th Annual GRAMMY Awards Red Carpet Action This Sunday, Jan. 28 Here's how to watch music's biggest names saunter down the red carpet before the 2018 GRAMMY Awards.
Posted on Jan 25, 2018 09:00am

The 60th Annual GRAMMY Awards® are almost here, so what better way to kick off Music's Biggest Night® than to catch all the red carpet arrivals from the comfort of your couch?

Here's how to watch all of the red carpet action from start to finish!

READ: How To Watch The 60th Annual GRAMMY Awards

GRAMMYs Live from the Red Carpet will begin on Sunday, Jan. 28 at 3 PM ET/Noon PT (ends at 6:30 PM ET) on The Recording Academy Facebook page, the CBS Facebook page and During the live stream, fans will be able to submit questions via Facebook for a chance to have their favorite artist answer on the red carpet.

The pre-telecast red carpet show is hosted by Quddus with Ted Stryker, who will be reporting from backstage with behind-the-scenes GRAMMY cameras.

Later, fans will be able to stream the pre-telecast red carpet show, GRAMMY® RED CARPET LIVE, through CBS All Access starting at 6:30 PM ET/3:30 PM PT (check local listings for Mountain time zones).

READ: The Complete List Of 2018 GRAMMY Awards Nominees

After that, it's officially GRAMMY time!

As a reminder, the stream for both the GRAMMY® RED CARPET LIVE and the 60th Annual GRAMMY Awards® is available on your trusty TV, your desktop, and a variety of shiny electronic devices, which include:

- Apple TV
- Android
- Google Chromecast
- Amazon Fire TV
- iPad
- iPhone
- PS4
- Roku
- Windows 10
- Xbox

Stream the 60th Annual GRAMMY Awards® on CBS All Access.