Key Art Banner

2019-2020 American Hockey League Game Schedule: Watch Live On CBS All Access

Stream professional ice hockey games live or on demand with CBS All Access.
Posted on Feb 26, 2020 | 10:00am

The American Hockey League returns to the ice for the 2019-2020 season with a new teammate—CBS All Access!

​Now, even if you can't see the puck drop in person, you can enjoy professional hockey action through the subscription service.

The AHL is a professional league known for developing NHL talent. Out of their 31 teams, CBS All Access will be showcasing a number of games including the Bakersfield Condors, Bridgeport Sound Tigers, Chicago Wolves, Colorado Eagles, Grand Rapids Griffins, Hershey Bears, Stockton Heat, Syracuse Crunch, Texas Stars, and Toronto Marlies.



IMPORTANT PROGRAMMING NOTE:
The AHL has suspended play until further notice due to concerns over the COVID-19 health situation. This page will be updated when additional information becomes available.




PREVIOUSLY:

All times listed are Eastern. If you're a CBS All Access subscriber looking for a game that's live right now, go directly to the Hockey On CBS live feed.

Game Schedule For AHL Ice Hockey On CBS All Access

DATETIME (ET)AWAYHOME
Friday, Nov. 1, 20197:00 PMBridgeport Sound TigersSyracuse Crunch
Saturday, Nov. 9, 20197:00 PMToronto MarliesGrand Rapids Griffins
Saturday, Nov. 16, 20199:00 PMBakersfield CondorsColorado Eagles
Saturday, Nov. 23, 20197:00 PMHershey BearsBridgeport Sound Tigers
Wednesday, Dec. 4, 20197:00 PMChicago WolvesGrand Rapids Griffins
Friday, Dec. 6, 20198:00 PMIowa WildMilwaukee Admirals
Saturday, Dec. 14, 20197:00 PMBridgeport Sound TigersHershey Bears
Saturday, Dec. 21, 20199:00 PMBakersfield CondorsColorado Eagles
Thursday, Jan. 2, 20208:00 PMTexas StarsChicago Wolves
Saturday, Jan. 11, 20207:00 PMHartford Wolf Pack
Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins
Friday, Jan. 17, 20207:00 PMCleveland MonstersRochester Americans
Saturday, Jan. 18, 202010:00 PMSan Diego GullsBakersfield Condors
Saturday, Jan. 25, 20207:00 PMSan Diego GullsGrand Rapids Griffins
Saturday, Feb. 8, 20207:00 PMLehigh Valley Phantoms
Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins
Saturday, Feb. 22, 20207:00 PMSan Antonio RampageGrand Rapids Griffins
Sunday, Feb. 23, 20203:00 PMWilkes-Barre/Scranton PenguinsProvidence Bruins
Friday, Feb. 28, 20207:00 PMBelleville SenatorsCleveland Monsters
Saturday, Feb. 29, 20209:00 PMBakersfield CondorsOntario Reign
Friday, March 6, 20207:00 PMRochester AmericansBelleville Senators
Saturday, March 7, 20208:00 PMMilwaukee AdmiralsTexas Stars
Friday, March 13, 20207:00 PMToronto MarliesHershey Bears
Saturday, March 21, 20207:00 PMIowa WildRockford IceHogs
Saturday, March 28, 20204:00 PMLaval RocketToronto Marlies
Saturday, April 4, 20206:00 PMHershey BearsCharlotte Checkers
Friday, April 10, 20207:00 PMCharlotte CheckersProvidence Bruins
Saturday, April 11, 20207:00 PMGrand Rapids GriffinsMilwaukee Admirals