Key Art Banner

2019-2020 National Collegiate Hockey Conference Game Schedule: Watch Live On CBS All Access

Stream NCAA Division I college ice hockey games live or on demand with CBS All Access.
Posted on Oct 30, 2019 | 06:00am
The National Collegiate Hockey Conference is skating strong into the 2019-2020 season, and now you can stream games through CBS All Access.

The subscription service is carrying 15 conference contests starting Nov. 2019 and going through Mar. 2020. We've got the full schedule below.

READ: How To Watch AHL, NCHC, And Hockey East Games Live On CBS All Access

Now in its seventh season, the National Collegiate Hockey Conference has already made quite a mark on NCAA Men's Division I, claiming each of the last four national championships.

All eight teams will have games on CBS All Access, including Colorado College Tigers, Denver Pioneers, Miami RedHawks, Minnesota Duluth Bulldogs, North Dakota Fighting Hawks, Omaha Mavericks, St. Cloud State Huskies, and Western Michigan Broncos. Non-conference games will also include Notre Dame, Princeton, UMass, and Wisconsin.

SUBSCRIBE NOW: Stream NCHC Ice Hockey Games With CBS All Access

All times listed are Eastern. If you're a CBS All Access subscriber looking for a game that's live right now, go directly to the Hockey On CBS live feed.

Game Schedule For NCHC On CBS All Access
 
DATETIME (ET)AWAYHOME
Saturday, Nov. 2, 20197:00 PMPrincetonSt. Cloud State
Friday, Nov. 8, 20198:00 PMDenver
Minnesota Duluth
Saturday, Nov. 9, 20198:00 PMWisconsinOmaha
Saturday, Nov. 23, 20199:00 PMWestern MichiganDenver
Friday, Nov. 29, 20198:00 PMMinnesota State
Minnesota Duluth
Friday, Dec. 6, 20197:00 PMSt. Cloud StateMiami
Saturday, Dec. 14, 20199:00 PMDenver
Colorado College
Saturday, Jan. 4, 20209:00 PMUMassDenver
Sunday, Jan. 5, 20205:00 PMNotre Dame
Western Michigan
Friday, Jan. 17, 20208:30 PMMinnesota DuluthSt. Cloud State
Friday, Jan. 31, 20208:30 PMColorado CollegeNorth Dakota
Saturday, Feb. 15, 20208:00 PMDenverNorth Dakota
Friday, Feb. 21, 20208:30 PMNorth DakotaSt. Cloud State
Saturday, Feb. 22, 20207:00 PMMinnesota Duluth
Western Michigan
Saturday, Mar. 7, 20208:00 PMSt. Cloud State
Minnesota Duluth