Full Episodes

Magnum P.I. - I, The Deceased
S1 E14 Jan 28, 2019
I, The Deceased
Magnum P.I. - Day of the Viper
S1 E13 Jan 21, 2019
Day of the Viper
Magnum P.I. - Winner Takes All
S1 E12 Jan 20, 2019
Winner Takes All
Magnum P.I. - Nowhere to Hide
S1 E11 Jan 14, 2019
Nowhere to Hide
Magnum P.I. - Six Paintings, One Frame
S1 E4 Oct 15, 2018
Six Paintings, One Frame
S1 E3 Oct 08, 2018
The Woman Who Never Died