Key Art Banner

About Motown 60: A GRAMMY® Celebration

CBS, the Recording Academy™ and AEG Ehrlich Ventures will celebrate the historic American record label Motown Records by presenting Motown 60: A Grammy® Celebration, hosted by Cedric the Entertainer and GRAMMY Award winner Smokey Robinson. The special will be broadcast Sunday, April 21 (8:00-10:00 PM, ET/PT) on the CBS Television Network. The tribute to the iconic sound that changed America will feature Boyz II Men, Chloe X Halle, Ciara, Lamont Dozier, Fantasia, Brian & Eddie Holland, Thelma Houston, Tori Kelly, John Legend, Little Big Town, Ne-Yo, Pentatonix, Martha Reeves, Diana Ross, Valerie Simpson, Mickey Stevenson, Meghan Trainor and Stevie Wonder. Motown 60: A Grammy® Celebration is produced by AEG Ehrlich Ventures, LLC. Ehrlich is executive producer, Ron Basile and Chantel Sausedo are producers, and David Wild is the writer/producer.