You must be a CBS All Access subscriber to enjoy this video.

Full Episodes

S1 E2 Oct 04, 2018
I (Don't) Heart Huckabee
S1 E4 Oct 18, 2018
Three Shirts to the Wind
S1 E5 Oct 25, 2018
The Girl Who Cried About Wolf
S1 E7 Nov 08, 2018
A Lifetime of Achievement
S1 E8 Nov 15, 2018
The Coma and the Oxford Comma
Murphy Brown - Thanksgiving and Taking
S1 E9 Nov 22, 2018
Thanksgiving and Taking
Murphy Brown - Beat the Press
S1 E10 Nov 29, 2018
Beat the Press
Murphy Brown - AWOL
S1 E12 Dec 13, 2018
Murphy Brown - Happy New Year
S1 E13 Dec 20, 2018
Happy New Year