Key Art Banner

How To Watch The Star Trek: Discovery Season 2 Premiere Red Carpet Event On Jan. 17

At approximately 7 PM ET / 4 PM PT, beam over to Star Trek: Discovery's Facebook page to see all the star-studded arrivals.
Posted on Jan 17, 2019 | 10:00am
On Thursday, Jan. 17, the stars will align when the Star Trek: Discovery cast and crew come together in New York City to celebrate the long-awaited Season 2 premiere, which happens TONIGHT at 8:30 PM ET / 5:30 PM PT, exclusively on CBS All Access.

READ: How And When To Stream The Season 2 Premiere Of Star Trek: Discovery

Starting at approximately 7 PM ET / 4 PM PT, fans all over the world will be able to stream the red-carpet arrivals live on the official Star Trek: Discovery Facebook page.

The event will be hosted by Kinda Funny frontman Greg Miller.

Stars slated to appear include Sonequa Martin-Green (Commander Michael Burnham), Doug Jones (Commander Saru), Shazad Latif (Ash Tyler), Anson Mount (Captain Christopher Pike), Anthony Rapp (Lt. Commander Paul Stamets), Mary Wiseman (Ensign Sylvia Tilly), Wilson Cruz (Dr. Hugh Culber), Mary Chieffo (L’Rell), Ethan Peck (Spock), Tig Notaro (Chief Engineer Reno), Rebecca Romijn (Number One), Sam Vartholomeos (Danby Conner), Emily Coutts (Keyla Detmer), Hannah Cheesman (Airiam 2.5), and Ronnie Rowe Jr. (Bryce).



The event will also feature appearances from creative minds like Alex Kurtzman (Showrunner/Executive Producer), Heather Kadin (Executive Producer), Frank Siracusa (Executive Producer), Olatunde Osunsanmi (Executive Producer), Gersha Phillips (Costume Designer), and Jeff Russo (Composer).

All the red carpet action will be streaming live at approximately 7 PM ET / 4 PM PT on the official Star Trek: Discovery Facebook page.

Then, at 8:30 PM ET / 5:30 PM PT, head over to CBS All Access to stream the Season 2 premiere of Star Trek: Discovery