CBS

PROGRAMMING ALERT: Due to NFL game overrun, new start times for East/Central Time Zones ONLY: Madam Secretary 8:40ET/7:40CT, The Good Wife 9:40ET/8:40CT, CSI 10:40ET

What's New

Get Ready, Get Set, Vote!
What is Survivor’s most unforgettable challenge? You get to decide by casting your vote. Vote Now
The Next NCIS: New Orleans
The team reopens a 40 year-old cold case and Dean Stockwell guest stars in the next episode. Browse Sneak Peek Gallery
Black Eyes and Broken Hearts
Ridge and Bill fistfight while Rick may have had a change of heart toward Caroline on B&B. Watch Next Week's Preview
Next Week on Y&R
When Nick’s exes rehash his relationship flaws, he realizes he has to change his ways. Watch Next Week's Preview
Be on The Talk!
Got something to say? Learn how you can become part of #EverybodyTalks on Instagram. Learn More
It Finally Happened
Relive last season’s love story between Jane and Lisbon on The Mentalist. Watch Season Lookback

Connections

This Week's Schedule

Sunday
7:30/6:30c
8:30/7:30c
Madam SecretaryCollateral Damage
9:30/8:30c
10:30/9:30c
Monday
8/7c
2 Broke GirlsAnd The Brand Job
8:30/7:30c
Big Bang Theory, TheThe Locomotion Interruption
9/8c
ScorpionTalismans
10/9c
Tuesday
8/7c
NCISGrounded
9/8c
NCIS: New OrleansChasing Ghosts
10/9c
Person Of InterestThe Devil You Know
Wednesday
8/7c
SurvivorThis Is Where We Build Trust
9/8c
10/9c
StalkerCrazy For You
Check Full Schedule
Close