CBS

PROGRAMMING ALERT: Due to live football, new start times are as follows: Big Brother will air at 8:50ET/7:50CT and the two-hour Season Finale of Unforgettable will air at 9:50ET/8:50CT East/Central Time Zones Only.

What's New

Which NCIS Team Are You?
With NCIS all over the country, which NCIS Team would you be a part of? Take the Quiz
The Perfect Pair on Sundays
The Good Wife gets a new partner in Madam Secretary and the match couldn’t be more perfect. Watch Preview
Trouble for the Newlyweds on B&B?
Will the truth about Quinn’s actions in Paris change the way Hope feels about Wyatt? Watch Preview Clip
Criminal Minds Back in Production
Check out photos of the cast and crew of Criminal Minds behind the scenes shooting season 10. Browse Photos
12 Things We Know About Pauline
Get to know the woman whose visions have predicted what will happen Under The Dome. Browse Photos
Jeff Chats with His New Fiancé
Jeff talks to Jordan about the engagement and weigh in on Big Brother game strategy. Replay the Live Chat

Connections

This Week's Schedule

Monday
8/7c
Big Bang Theory, TheThe Gorilla Dissolution
8:30/7:30c
MomSmokey Taylor and a Deathbed Confession
9/8c
Two and a Half MenOh, WALD-E, Good Times Ahead
9:30/8:30c
Big Bang Theory, TheThe Status Quo Combustion
10/9c
Tuesday
9/8c
NCIS: Los AngelesDeep Trouble
10/9c
Person Of InterestDeus Ex Machina
Wednesday
9/8c
10/9c
ExtantAscension
Check Full Schedule
Close